Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Ostium Podcast

Aug 12, 2018

Welcome to the complete Ostium Season Two. The Complete Ostium Season One (Remastered) is now available in three big parts, and you'll be getting the same deal with Season Two, releasing over the next three weeks, giving you the chance to listen to both seasons, just in time for Season 3, with the release of Episode 21: The Loneliest Number dropping September 2nd.

This first part consists of the first three episodes, as Jake and Monica find themselves in a different Ostium and are taken through some very strange doors.

Episode 11: A Crack in the Edge of the World, Part Two

Episode 12: Cultum Ossium

Episode 13: Anjikuni

All episodes were written and produced by Alex C. Telander.

The part of Jake Fisher is performed by Chris Fletcher.

The past of Monica is performed by Georgia Mckenzie.

All music was composed by Chris Fletcher.

Background music is courtesy of the incredible people at the Free Music Archive.

All sound effects are courtesy of the talented people at

If you enjoyed this and would like more Ostium as well as to support the show, consider helping us out on Patreon for as little as $2 a month where you'll get access to many bonus mini episodes, upcoming outtakes for season 2, and special mini episodes called The Ostium Files. When you become a patron, you will be assigned a unique door number, and will get a chance to find out what's behind your special door. So consider supporting Ostium now!